Announcing New Appointments

June 21, 2018

Debra Hewson, President and CEO, is pleased to announce the appointments of J. Anthony (Tony) Hepburn to Chair Emeritus, Ross Turnbull to Chair and Andy Eisenbock to Vice Chair of Odlum Brown Limited.

Outgoing Chairman J. Anthony (Tony) Hepburn will continue his longtime service to the firm as a Portfolio Manager and the first Chair Emeritus of Odlum Brown. Prior to his 17 years as Chairman, Mr. Hepburn served as Odlum Brown’s President and CEO from 1978 to 2001. In a career spanning close to 60 years (50 of those with Odlum Brown), Mr. Hepburn has influenced the Canadian investment community through his extensive volunteerism on numerous boards and advisory committees, both industry-related and philanthropic. He has received the Chancellor’s Distinguished Service Award from Simon Fraser University and in 2008 was elected a Fellow (FCA) of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of BC.

Incoming Chair Ross Turnbull is a Vice President, Director and Portfolio Manager who has been with Odlum Brown for 18 years. Prior to becoming a Portfolio Manager, he was an analyst on the firm’s Equity Research team from 2000 to 2005.

Incoming Vice Chair Andy Eisenbock has been with Odlum Brown for 30 years. As well as his roles as Vice President, Director and Investment Advisor, he is an active member of the firm’s Executive Committee.



« Back